Skip to main content

Accounting

Navigation

Vendor Information

Contact Us

Submit your invoices via email
714-424-5035 - main line

Mary Whitney, interim
Accountant
714-424-5006
mwhitney@nmusd.us

Hang Tran
Accountant

Attendance
714-424-5004
htran@nmusd.us

Reggie Almarines
Accounting Assistant III
Office Depot/ Ganahl /
Cash Receipts / School Fees
714-424-7562
ralmarines@nmusd.us

Amy Ching
Accounting Assistant III
Nutrition
714-424-5025
aching@nmusd.us

Lana Gray
Accounting Assistant III
Invoicing / Contracts
714-424-5094

Sharon Inns
Accounting Assistant III
Vendors A-K
714-424-5028
sinns@nmusd.us

Pam Saunders
Accounting Assistant III
Revolving Cash /
Travel & Conferences /
Insurance / OCDE
714-424-5026
psaunders@nmusd.us

Martha Wong
Accounting Assistant III
Vendors L-Z
714-424-5023

Maria Echeverria
Office Assistant II
Accounting Support /
Scanning
714-424-5097
mecheverria@nmusd.us