Skip to main content

Vendor Information

Payment Portal

Accounting

Contact Us

Submit your invoices via email
Main line: 714-424-5035

Larissa Sealey
Accounting Supervisor
714-424-5027
lsealey@nmusd.us

Mary Whitney
Accountant
714-424-5006
mwhitney@nmusd.us

Hang Tran
Accountant
Attendance
714-424-5004
htran@nmusd.us

Reggie Almarines
Accounting Assistant III
Office Depot/ Ganahl /
Cash Receipts / School Fees
714-424-7562
ralmarines@nmusd.us

Amy Ching
Accounting Assistant III
Nutrition
714-424-5025
aching@nmusd.us

Sharon Inns
Accounting Assistant III
Vendors A-K
714-424-5028
sinns@nmusd.us

Aleda Sato
Accounting Assistant III
Invoicing / Contracts
714-424-5094
asato@nmusd.us

Pam Saunders
Accounting Assistant III
Revolving Cash /
Travel & Conferences /
Insurance / OCDE
714-424-5026
psaunders@nmusd.us

Martha Wong
Accounting Assistant III
Vendors L-Z
714-424-5023
mtwong@nmusd.us

Maria Echeverria
Office Assistant II
Accounting Support /
Scanning
714-424-5097
mecheverria@nmusd.us

Eleanor Rebard
Accounting Assistant III
Maintenance & Operations
714-424-7543
erebard@nmusd.us