Skip to main content

Accounting

Navigation

Vendor Information

Contact Us

Submit your invoices to us electronically.

 

TBD
Accounting Supervisor

714-424-5027
swelch@nmusd.us

 

Mary Whitney, interim
Accountant

Invoicing / Attendance

714-424-5006
bboland@nmusd.us

 

Hang Tran
Accountant
714-424-5004
htran@nmusd.us

 

Reggie Almarines
Accounting Assistant III
Office Depot/ Ganahl /
Cash Receipts / School Fees
714-424-7562
ralmarines@nmusd.us

 

Amy Ching
Accounting Assistant III

Nutrition
714-424-5025
aching@nmusd.us

 

Sharon Inns
Accounting Assistant III
Vendors A-K
714-424-5028
sinns@nmusd.us

 

Jonathan Palmer
Accounting Assistant III
Vendors L-Z
714-424-5024
jdpalmer@nmusd.us

 

Pam Saunders
Accounting Assistant III
Revolving Cash /
Travel & Conferences /
Insurance / OCDE
714-424-5026
psaunders@nmusd.us

 

Carrie Stephens
Accounting Assistant III

Contracts
714-424-5022
cstephens@nmusd.us

 

Maria Echeverria
Office Assistant II
Accounting Support /
Scanning
714-424-5097
mecheverria@nmusd.us