Skip to main content

Vendor Information

Payment Portal

Accounting

Contact Us

Submit your invoices via email
Main line: 714-424-5035

Larissa Sealey
Accounting Supervisor
714-424-5027
lsealey@nmusd.us

Mary Whitney
Accountant
714-424-5006
mwhitney@nmusd.us

Reggie Almarines
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-7562
ralmarines@nmusd.us

  • Office Depot
  • Ganahl
  • Cash Receipts
  • School Fees

Jeanne Baker
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5094

  • Invoicing
  • Contracts

Amy Ching
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5025
aching@nmusd.us

  • Nutrition

Sharon Inns
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5028
sinns@nmusd.us

  • Vendors A-K

Pam Saunders
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5026
psaunders@nmusd.us

  • Revolving Cash
  • Travel & Conferences
  • Insurance
  • OCDE

Martha Wong
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-5023
mtwong@nmusd.us

  • Vendors L-Z

Maria Echeverria
Office Assistant II
714-424-5097
mecheverria@nmusd.us

  • Accounting Support
  • Scanning

Eleanor Rebard
Accounting Assistant III
714-424-7543
erebard@nmusd.us

  • Maintenance & Operations