Skip to main content

Preschool Neighborhood Peers Program 

Autism Programs

NMUSD United Logo

Contact Us

Autism Programs Office

Ph: 949.515.6838
Fax: 949.515.6849

 

Emily Luevanos, Administrative Assistant     eluevanos@nmusd.us 

Melissa Conlay, Autism Specialist   mconlay@nmusd.us

Justin Micka, Autism Specialist   jmicka@nmusd.us

Emily Rubenstein, Autism Specialist   erubenstein@nmusd.us

Senny Schnell, Autism Specialist   schnell@nmusd.us 

Peggy Truong, Autism Specialist   ptruong@nmusd.us