Skip to main content

California School Dashboard

California School Dashboard

The California Department of Education has designed a new accountability system that gives a more robust view into the performance of schools. Known as the California School Dashboard, the web-based accountability system is designed to help communities across the state access important information about K-12 districts and schools.

The new California School Dashboard features multiple indicators of school performance, including test scores, graduation rates, English learner progress and suspension rates. It is important to remember that the data shown is preliminary; metrics and data will be added over time.

California School Dashboard

CDE website for the California Accountability Model and School Dashboard

CONTACT US

George Knights
Director of Professional Learning Communities and K-12 Assessment
714- 424-7555
gknights@nmusd.us

Wendy Allee
District Assessment Specialist
wallee@nmusd.us

Linda Wescott
District Assessment Specialist
lwescott@nmusd.us

Iris Vicent
District Assessment Specialist
ivicent@nmusd.us

Ginger Harrer
Computer Software Analyst
wharrer@nmusd.us

Katie Hedd
Administrative Assistant
714-424-8944
khedd@nmusd.us