Facts At A Glance Pre K-12 Priorities Vision, Mission, Belief Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association Contact Us
District Departments
Board of Education Trustee Area Boundary Adjustment Current Board Meeting Agenda Upcoming Board Meetings - 2017 Agendas, Minutes, DVD, and Video Policies and Administrative Regulations Karen Yelsey, President Vicki Snell, Vice President Charlene Metoyer, Clerk Dana Black, Member Walt Davenport, Member Martha Fluor, Member Judy Franco, Member
School Calendars and Student Holidays
Educational Program Resources and Information Athletics Visual and Performing Arts
Bienvenidos
Employment Opportunities With N-MUSD Administration Open Positions Certificated Open Positions
Resource Page for Employees Student and Community Services

HCPTA Unit Presidents

UNIT PTA PRESIDENTS 2016 - 2017

 

PRESIDENT

NAME

EMAIL and/or PH. #

HCPTA

Vickie Waldo

vwaldo@cox.net

ADAMS ELEM

Monica Berea-Grob

mberea@yahoo.com

ANDERSON ELEM

Bree Winterbotham

bree@winterbothamfamily.com

CALIFORNIA ELEM

Cari Christie

themrschristie@gmail.com

COLLEGE PARK ELEM

Allison Loftis

aloftis@nmusd.us

CORONA DEL MAR HS

Dana Flood

dmbflood@roadrunner.com

COSTA MESA HS

Dena Fisher

denafisher@pacbell.net

DAVIS ELEM

Keri Jackson

kerijack@gmail.com

EASTBLUFF ELEM

Stacie Wendleand

Stacie.wendland@gmail.com

EARLY COLLEGE HS

Noel Kruger

nmk261@hotmail.com

ESTANCIA HS

Tehnaz Rutledge

rutledge@aol.com

HORACE ENSIGN

Kim Coyne

kncoyne@yahoo.com

KILLYBROOKE ELEM

Kristen Karlin

kkarlin@nmusd.us

LINCOLN ELEM

Diane Halvorsen

dphalvorsen@gmail.com

MARINERS ELEM

Joanne Nichols

joanne.nichols@gmail.com

NEWPORT BEACH ELEM

 Dena Baron

denabaron@yahoo.com

NEWPORT COAST ELM

Stephanie Walsh

stephwalsh.77@gmail.com

NEWPORT HARBOR HS

Mette Segerblom

momsego@gmail.com

NEWPORT HEIGHTS

Janet Montgomery

jwmonti@me.com

PAULARINO ELEM

Dennis Loya

dennisloya@gmail.com

POMONA ELEM

 

 

REA ELEM

Ademira Rosas

adeimirarosas3@gmail.com

SONORA ELEM

Megan Anderson

manderson572@gmail.com

TEWINKLE MIDDLE

Hydee Beth

mamahydee@gmail.com

VICTORIA ELEM

Lesli De La O

 lesli.delao@yahoo.com

WHITTIER ELEM

Marcela Leyva Gonzalez

 lissettegl470@gmail.com

WILSON ELEM

Ana Garcia