Facts At A Glance Pre K-12 Priorities Vision, Mission, Belief Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association Contact Us
District Departments
Board of Education Trustee Area Boundary Adjustment Current Board Meeting Agenda Upcoming Board Meetings - 2017 Agendas, Minutes, DVD, and Video Policies and Administrative Regulations Karen Yelsey, President Vicki Snell, Vice President Charlene Metoyer, Clerk Dana Black, Member Walt Davenport, Member Martha Fluor, Member Judy A. Franco, Member
School Calendars and Student Holidays
Educational Program Resources and Information Athletics Visual and Performing Arts
Bienvenidos
Employment Opportunities With N-MUSD Administration Open Positions Certificated Open Positions
Resource Page for Employees

Accounting

Contact us.png

Sandy Welch
Accounting Supervisor

714-424-5027
swelch@nmusd.us

 

Bonnie Boland
Accountant

Invoicing / Attendance

714-424-5006
bboland@nmusd.us

 

Hang Tran
Accountant
714-424-5004
htran@nmusd.us

 

Carrie Stephens
Accounting Assistant III
Vendors L-Z

Contracts / Nutrition
714-424-5022
cstephens@nmusd.us

 

Pam Saunders
Accounting Assistant III
Revolving Cash /
Travel & Conferences /
Insurance / OCDE
714-424-5026
psaunders@nmusd.us


Reggie Almarines
Accounting Assistant III
Office Depot/ Ganahl /
Cash Receipts / School Fees
714-424-7562
ralmarines@nmusd.us


Sharon Inns
Accounting Assistant III
Vendors A-K
714-424-5028
sinns@nmusd.us

 

Maria Echeverria
Office Assistant II
Accounting Support /
Scanning
714-424-5024
mecheverria@nmusd.us