Facts At A Glance Pre K-12 Priorities Vision, Mission, Belief Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association Contact Us
District Departments
Board of Education Trustee Area Boundary Adjustment Current Board Meeting Agenda Upcoming Board Meetings - 2017 Agendas, Minutes, DVD, and Video Policies and Administrative Regulations Karen Yelsey, President Vicki Snell, Vice President Charlene Metoyer, Clerk Dana Black, Member Walt Davenport, Member Martha Fluor, Member Judy Franco, Member
School Calendars and Student Holidays
Educational Program Resources and Information Athletics Visual and Performing Arts
Bienvenidos
Employment Opportunities With N-MUSD Administration Open Positions Certificated Open Positions
Resource Page for Employees Student and Community Services

Office of the Superintendent

Dr. Frederick Navarro, Superintendent

Dr. Frederick Navarro

superintendent@nmusd.us 
714-424-5031

Superintendent's Office Contacts

Sherri Snyder
Coordinator of Administrative Services
ssnyder@nmusd.us
714-424-5031

 

Veronica Hallman
Administrative Assistant Confidential
vhallman@nmusd.us
714-424-5030

 

Annette Franco
Communications & Public Relations Officer
ayfranco@nmusd.us
714-424-5070

 

Matthew Jennings
Communications Specialist
mjennings@nmusd.us
714-424-8977

 

Adriana Angulo
Office Assistant II
aangulo@nmusd.us
714-424-5076

 

Board of Education
nmusdboardofeducation@nmusd.us
714-424-5031