Facts At A Glance District Priorities Vision, Mission, Belief Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association Contact Us
District Departments
Board of Education Trustee Area Boundary Adjustment Current Board Meeting Agenda 2018 Upcoming Board Meetings Agendas and Minutes Policies and Administrative Regulations Vicki Snell, President Charlene Metoyer, Vice President Martha Fluor, Clerk Dana Black, Member Walt Davenport, Member Judy Franco, Member Karen Yelsey, Member
School Calendars and Student Holidays
Educational Program Resources and Information Athletics Visual and Performing Arts
Employment Opportunities With N-MUSD Administration Open Positions Certificated Open Positions
Resource Page for Employees Student and Community Services

Karen Yelsey, Member

Karen Yelsey

Karen Yelsey

Trustee Area IV (2014-2018)

Email: kyelsey@nmusd.us
2985 Bear Street
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Cell: 949-500-4051
Fax: 949-675-2167

Schools In Trustee Area IV

Corona del Mar Middle / High Schools
Anderson Elementary
Eastbluff Elementary
Harbor View Elementary
Lincoln Elementary
Newport Coast Elementary