Facts At A Glance Pre K-12 Priorities Vision, Mission, Belief Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association Contact Us
District Departments
Board of Education Trustee Area Boundary Adjustment Current Board Meeting Agenda 2018 Upcoming Board Meetings Agendas and Minutes Policies and Administrative Regulations Vicki Snell, President Charlene Metoyer, Vice President Martha Fluor, Clerk Dana Black, Member Walt Davenport, Member Judy Franco, Member Karen Yelsey, Member
School Calendars and Student Holidays
Educational Program Resources and Information Athletics Visual and Performing Arts
Bienvenidos
Employment Opportunities With N-MUSD Administration Open Positions Certificated Open Positions
Resource Page for Employees Student and Community Services

District Departments

 

Department

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Accounting

Sandy Welch

(714) 424 - 5027

swelch@nmusd.us

Address Verification

Sandra Amici

(949) 515 - 6743

samici@nmusd.us

Adult Education

Vanessa Galey

(714) 424 - 8984

vgaley@nmusd.us

After School Programs/Project Success

Rose Hedegard

(714) 424 - 8978

rhedegard@nmusd.us

Assessment and Testing

Erica Schrenker

(714) 424 - 8944

eschrenker@nmusd.us

Attendance and Boundaries

Darlene Nagy

(714) 424 - 5005

dnagy@nmusd.us

Autism Program

Lori Williams

(949) 515 - 6885

lawilliams@nmusd.us

Benefits

Vicky Wyman

(714) 424 - 8914

vwyman@nmusd.us

Board of Education

Sherri Snyder

(714) 424 - 5031

ssnyder@nmusd.us

Budget

Jeff Trader

(714) 424 - 5003

jtrader@nmusd.us

Business Services

 

(714) 424 - 5002

pdreher@nmusd.us

California School Employees Association

Pam Saunders

(949) 515 - 5358

psaunders@nmusd.us

Certificated Personnel

Jan Ford

(714) 424 - 5039

jford@nmusd.us

Classified Personnel

V-Ester Caldwell

(714) 424 - 5047

vcaldwell@nmusd.us

College and Career Education

Peggy Webster

(714) 424 - 5044

pwebster@nmusd.us

Community and Student Services

Phil D'Agostino

(714) 424 - 5016

pdagostino@nmusd.us

Curriculum - Elementary K - 6

Suzanne Sense

(714) 424 - 7533

ssense@nmusd.us

Curriculum - Secondary 7-12

Suzanne Sense

(714) 424 - 7533

ssense@nmusd.us

Duplications

 

 

 

Early Childhood Education

Kathleen Jaquin

(714) 424 - 8978

kjaquin@nmusd.us

Education Services

 

 

 

Education Technology

Ed Tech TOSAs

(714) 424 - 8973

edtech@nmusd.us

Elementary Education

Susan Fish

(714) 424 - 8959

sfish@nmusd.us

Employment - Certificated

Jan Ford

(714) 424 - 5039

jford@nmusd.us

Employment - Classified

V-Esther Caldwell

(714) 424 - 5047

vcaldwell@nmusd.us

Energy Management

Kent Ramseyer

(714) 424 - 7546

kramseyer@nmusd.us

English Learners

Clare Warner

(714) 424 - 8984

cwarner@nmusd.us

Enrollment

 

 

newstudentenrollment@nmusd.us

Facilities Development, Planning and Design

Flavia Mendez

(714) 424 - 8934

fmendez@nmusd.us

Facilities Support Services

Lori Horrell

(714) 424 - 7558

lhorrell@nmusd.us

Fiscal Services

Elora Dutra

(714) 424 - 5072

edutra@nmusd.us

GATE (Gifted And Talented Education)

Stacy de Boom Howard

(714) 424 - 8993

sdeboom@nmusd.us

Harper Assessment Center and STEP Programs

Karen Bentley

(949) 515 - 6732

kbentley@nmusd.us

Health Services

Merry Grasska

(949) 515 - 6730

mgrasska@nmusd.us

Home School - Community Home Education Program (CHEP)

Phil D'Agostino

(714) 424 - 5016

pdagostino@nmusd.us

HOPE Clinic

Merry Grasska

(949) 515 - 6730

mgrasska@nmusd.us

Human Resources

Kathleen Hedges

(714) 424 - 5041

khedges@nmusd.us

Information Technology

Elaine Weber

(714) 424 - 7593

eweber@nmusd.us

Maintenance

Samantha LaBossiere

(714) 424 - 7560

slabossiere@nmusd.us

Measure F Construction Inquiries

Flavia Mendez

(714) 424 - 8934

fmendez@nmusd.us

Newport-Mesa Federation of Teachers

Britt Dowdy

(714) 754 - 6638 x16

brittdowdy.nmft@gmail.com

Newport-Mesa School Foundation

Board of Director

(949) 631 - 3293

nmsfboard@gmail.com

Nutrition Services

Dale Ellis

(714) 424 - 5098

dellis@nmusd.us

Operations/Grounds

Shane Frandsen

(714) 424 - 7584

sfrandsen@nmusd.us

Peachjar On-line Flyers

Matthew Jennings

(714) 424 - 8977

mjennings@nmusd.us

Payroll

Bea Volper

(714) 424 - 5054

bvolper@nmusd.us

Personnel Commission

V-Esther Caldwelll

(714) 424 - 5047

vcaldwell@nmusd.us

PreSchool Programs

Kathleen Jaquin

(714) 424 - 8978

kjaquin@nmusd.us

Program Improvement

Clare Warner

(714) 424 - 8984

cwarner@nmusd.us

Property Liability

Jeff Trader

(714) 424 - 5003

jtrader@nmusd.us

Public Information Office

Matthew Jennings

(714) 424 - 8977

mjennings@nmusd.us

Public Records Request

 

 

publicrecords@nmusd.us

Purchasing

Jonathan Koyama

(714) 424 - 5079

jkoyama@nmusd.us

Receptionist/Front Desk

Brenda Garcia

(714) 424 - 5000

bgarcia@nmusd.us

Safety and Security

Rich Rebenstorff

(714) 424 - 7573

rrebenstorff@nmusd.us

Secondary Education

Suzanne Sense

(714) 424 - 7533

ssense@nmusd.us

Special Education

Candy Barela

(949) 515 - 6771

cbarela@nmusd.us

Student Attendance

Bonnie Boland

(714) 424 - 5006

bboland@nmusd.us

Student Records/Transcripts

Daniel Calise

(714) 424 - 5064

 dcalise@nmusd.us

Student Support Services

Sara Jocham

(714) 424 - 5058

sjocham@nmusd.us

Superintendent's Office

Sherri Snyder

(714) 424 - 5031

ssnyder@nmusd.us

Transportation

Pete Meslin

(714) 424 - 5083

pmeslin@nmusd.us

Use of School Facilities Permit

Samantha LaBossiere

(714) 424 - 7560

slabossiere@nmusd.us

Warehouse

Shawn Selph

(714) 424 - 5074

sselph@nmusd.us

 

For additional assistance, please contact the
District Office Education Center Receptionist
714-424-5000