Skip to main content

District Departments

Department

Contact

Phone Number

Email

Accounting

Renato Espiritu

(714) 424 - 8916

respiritu@nmusd.us

Address Verification

Sandra Amici

(949) 515 - 6743

samici@nmusd.us

Adult Education

Vanessa Galey

(714) 424 - 8984

vgaley@nmusd.us

After School Programs/Project Kidz Connect

Gissel Garcia

(714) 424 - 8978

ggarcia@nmusd.us

Assessment and Testing

Katie Hedd

(714) 424 - 8944

khedd@nmusd.us

Attendance and Boundaries

Darlene Nagy

(714) 424 - 5005

dnagy@nmusd.us

Autism Program

Kristen Henry

(949) 515 - 6885

khenry@nmusd.us

Benefits

Vicky Wyman

(714) 424 - 8914

vwyman@nmusd.us

Board of Education

Sherri Snyder

(714) 424 - 5031

ssnyder@nmusd.us

Budget

Renato Espiritu

(714) 424 - 8916

respiritu@nmusd.us

Business Services

Peggy Webster

(714) 424 - 5002

 pwebster@nmusd.us

California School Employees Association

Pam Saunders

(949) 515 - 5358

psaunders@nmusd.us

College and Career Education 

Breck Lytle

(714) 424 - 5044

blytle@nmusd.us

Community and Student Services

Phil D'Agostino

(714) 424 - 5016

pdagostino@nmusd.us

K-12 Curriculum

Suzanne Sense

(714) 424 - 7533

ssense@nmusd.us

Duplications

 

 

 

Early Childhood Education (PreSchool)

Kathleen Leary

(714) 424 - 8978

kleary@nmusd.us

Education Services

 

 

 

Education Technology

Ed Tech TOSAs

(714) 424 - 8973

edtech@nmusd.us

Elementary Education

Susan Fish

(714) 424 - 8959

sfish@nmusd.us

Energy Management

Kent Ramseyer

(714) 424 - 7546

kramseyer@nmusd.us

English Learners

Clare Warner

(714) 424 - 8984

cwarner@nmusd.us

Enrollment

 

 

newstudentenrollment@nmusd.us

Facilities Development, Planning and Design

Flavia Mendez

(714) 424 - 8934

fmendez@nmusd.us

Facilities Support Services

Lori Horrell

(714) 424 - 7558

lhorrell@nmusd.us

Fiscal Services

Elora Dutra

(714) 424 - 5072

edutra@nmusd.us

GATE (Gifted And Talented Education)

Gabe Del Real

(714) 424 - 8993

gdelreal@nmusd.us

Harper Assessment Center and STEP Programs

Karen Bentley

(949) 515 - 6631

kbentley@nmusd.us

Health Services

Merry Grasska

(949) 515 - 6730

mgrasska@nmusd.us

Home School - Community Home Education Program (CHEP)

Phil D'Agostino

(714) 424 - 5016

pdagostino@nmusd.us

HOPE Clinic

Merry Grasska

(949) 515 - 6730

mgrasska@nmusd.us

Human Resources

Kathleen Hedges

(714) 424 - 5041

khedges@nmusd.us

Information Technology

Elaine Weber

(714) 424 - 7593

eweber@nmusd.us

Maintenance

Samantha LaBossiere

(714) 424 - 7560

slabossiere@nmusd.us

Newport-Mesa Federation of Teachers

Britt Dowdy

(714) 754 - 6638 x16

brittdowdy.nmft@gmail.com

Newport-Mesa School Foundation

Board of Director

(949) 631 - 3293

nmsfboard@gmail.com

Nutrition Services

Dale Ellis

(714) 424 - 5098

dellis@nmusd.us

Operations/Grounds

Shane Frandsen

(714) 424 - 7584

sfrandsen@nmusd.us

Peachjar Online Flyers

Matthew Jennings

(714) 424 - 8977

mjennings@nmusd.us

Payroll

Bea Volper

(714) 424 - 5054

bvolper@nmusd.us

Personnel Commission

V-Esther Caldwelll

(714) 424 - 5047

vcaldwell@nmusd.us

Property and Liability

Jeff Trader

(714) 424 - 5003

jtrader@nmusd.us

Public Information Office

Adriana Angulo

(714) 424 - 5076

adrianaangulo@nmusd.us

Public Records Request

 

 

publicrecords@nmusd.us

Purchasing

TBD

(714) 424 - 5079

 

Safety and Security

Rich Rebenstorff

(714) 424 - 7573

rrebenstorff@nmusd.us

Secondary Education

Suzanne Sense

(714) 424 - 7533

ssense@nmusd.us

Special Education

Candy Barela

(949) 515 - 6771

cbarela@nmusd.us

Student Attendance

Hang Tran

(714) 424 - 5004

htran@nmusd.us

Student Records/Transcripts

Daniel Calise

(714) 424 - 5064

 dcalise@nmusd.us

Student Support Services

Sara Jocham

(714) 424 - 5058

sjocham@nmusd.us

Superintendent's Office

Sherri Snyder

(714) 424 - 5031

ssnyder@nmusd.us

Transportation

Tracey Nelson

714-424-5080

tnelson@nmusd.us

Use of School Facilities

Samantha LaBossiere

(714) 424 - 7560

slabossiere@nmusd.us

Visual and Performing Arts Scott Fitzpatrick   sfitzpatrick@nmusd.us

Warehouse

Ramiro Lopez

(714) 424 - 5074

rdlopez@nmusd.us

 

For additional assistance, please contact the
District Office Education Center Receptionist
714-424-5000