Skip to main content

Pomona Preschool

Important Dates

Part Day:
6/6 - Open House

6/21 - Last day of school

Full Day:
6/6 - Open House

6/28 - Last day of school

Now Enrolling for 2019-2020

Free full day and part day State Preschool programs for eligible families.

For registration, please call (949) 515-6716.

Click here for the Part Day & Full Day Preschool Registration Flyer

Contact Us

Pomona Preschool Office
2051 Pomona Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 515-6645

Michelle O'Neill
ECE Coordinator
moneill@nmusd.us

Yazmin Diaz
Full Day Preschool Office Assistant
ydiaz@nmusd.us

Georgina Melgoza
Part Day Preschool Office Assistant
gmelgoza@nmusd.us

Heather Casey
Site Facilitator/Teacher
hcasey@nmusd.us

Dana Cook
Teacher
dcook@nmusd.us

Veronica Orellana
Teacher
vorellana@nmusd.us

Preschool Hours

Full Day
8:00am - 2:45pm

Part Day
AM Session    8:00am - 11:00am

PM Session   11:45am - 2:45pm