Skip to main content

District Administration

Dr. Frederick Navarro, Superintendent
Office: 714-424-5031
superintendent@nmusd.us
          
Ms. Sherri Snyder, Coordinator, Administrative Services
Office: 714-424-5031
Fax: 714-424-5018
ssnyder@nmusd.us

Mr. Russell Lee-Sung, Deputy Superintendent, Chief Academic Officer
Office: 714-424-8959
rleesung@nmusd.us
         

Ms. Susan Fish, Executive Assistant, Confidential

Office: 714-424-8959
Fax: 714-424-7582
sfish@nmusd.us

Ms. Leona Olson, Acting Assistant Superintendent, Chief Human Resources Officer
Office: 714-424-5041
lolson@nmusd.us


Ms. Kathleen Hedges, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Office: 714-424-5041
Fax: 714-424-5099
khedges@nmusd.us

Mr. Timothy Holcomb, Assistant Superintendent, Chief Operating Officer
Office: 714-424-5002
tholcomb@nmusd.us


Ms. Patricia Pham, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Office: 714-424-5002
Fax: 714-424-5015
ppham@nmusd.us

Ms. Sara Jocham, Assistant Superintendent, Student Support Services
Office: 714-424-5058
sjocham@nmusd.us


Ms. Jacqueline Gonzalez, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Office: 714-424-5058
Fax: 714-424-5071
jgonzalez@nmusd.us