Skip to main content

District Administration

Name/Title Dr. Frederick Navarro, Superintendent                       
Phone # 714-424-5031
Email superintendent@nmusd.us
Coordinator,
Administrative Services
Ms. Sherri Snyder
Phone # 714-424-5031
Fax # 714-424-5018
Email

ssnyder@nmusd.us

 

Name/Title Mr. Russell Lee-Sung, Deputy Superintendent, Chief Academic Officer
Phone # 714-424-8959
Email rleesung@nmusd.us         
Executive Assistant, Confidential Ms. Susan Fish
Phone # 714-424-8959
Fax # 714-424-7582
Email sfish@nmusd.us

 

Name/Title Ms. Leona Olson, Assistant Superintendent,
Chief Human Resources Officer                                                                   
Phone # 714-424-5041
Email lolson@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant, Confidential Ms. Kathleen Hedges, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Phone # 714-424-5041
Fax # 714-424-5099
Email khedges@nmusd.us

 

Name/Title Mr. Timothy Holcomb, Assistant Superintendent,
Chief Operating Officer                                                                                 
Phone # 714-424-5002
Email tholcomb@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant, Confidential Mrs. Peggy Webster, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Phone #
 
714-424-5002
Fax # 714-424-5015
Email pwebster@nmusd.us

 

Name/Title Ms. Sara Jocham, Assistant Superintendent,
Student Support Services                                                                             
Phone # 714-424-5058
Email sjocham@nmusd.us
Executive Assistant, Confidential Ms. Jacqueline Gonzalez, Executive Assistant, Confidential
Phone # 714-424-5058
Fax # 714-424-5071
Email jgonzalez@nmusd.us