Skip to main content

Elementary Test Schedule

2018-19 Elementary Testing Schedule

NMUSD Test Schedule for all assessments in the 2018-19 School Year (PDF)

State Testing:

ELPAC (English Language Proficiency
Assessments for California

TK-12th Grade English Learners
July 1, 2018 - June 30, 2019
February 1, 2019 - May 31, 2019

PFT (Physical Fitness Test)

5th Grade
February 25 - May 10

Smarter Balanced (ELA and Math)

3rd-6th Grade
March 18 – June 14

California Alternate Assessment (CAA)

3rd-6th Grade
March 18 – June 14

California Spanish Assessment (CSA)

3rd Grade
April 1 – June 14

CA Science Test (CAST and CAA)

5th Grade
March 18 – June 14

Dates on this list are current as of 10/5/2018 and are subject to change.

CONTACT US

George Knights
Director of Professional Learning Communities and K-12 Assessment
714- 424-7555
gknights@nmusd.us

Wendy Allee
District Assessment Specialist
wallee@nmusd.us

Linda Wescott
District Assessment Specialist
lwescott@nmusd.us

Iris Vicent
District Assessment Specialist
ivicent@nmusd.us

Ginger Harrer
Computer Software Analyst
wharrer@nmusd.us

Katie Hedd
Administrative Assistant
714-424-8944
khedd@nmusd.us