Skip to main content

Pomona

Free Full Day and Part Day
State Preschool Program

Please call Gissel Garcia at (714) 424-8978 for information
about preschool registration.

If you are interested in the State Preschool Program, please fill out the Pre-Eligibility form by clicking on the link below to determine eligibility.  We will contact you as soon as possible to complete registration for the 2020-2021 school year. 

Contact Us

Pomona Preschool Office
2051 Pomona Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 515-6645

Michelle O'Neill
ECE Coordinator
moneill@nmusd.us

Yazmin Diaz
Full Day Preschool Office Assistant
ydiaz@nmusd.us

Georgina Melgoza
Part Day Preschool Office Assistant
gmelgoza@nmusd.us

Heather Casey
Site Facilitator/Teacher
hcasey@nmusd.us

Dana Cook
Teacher
dcook@nmusd.us

Patty Mondragon
Teacher 
amondragon@nmusd.us

Preschool Hours

Full Day
8:00 am - 2:45pm

Part Day
AM Session  8:00 am - 11:00 am
PM Session  11:45 am - 2:45 pm