Skip to main content

Pomona

Now Enrolling for 2019-2020

Free full day and part day State Preschool programs for eligible families. For registration, please call (949) 515-6716.

Parent Handbook

Part Day Parent Handbook English
Full Day Parent Handbook English
Part Day Parent Handbook Spanish
Full Day Parent Handbook Spanish

 

 

Contact Us

Pomona Preschool Office
2051 Pomona Avenue
Costa Mesa, CA 92627
(949) 515-6645

Michelle O'Neill
ECE Coordinator
moneill@nmusd.us

Yazmin Diaz
Full Day Preschool Office Assistant
ydiaz@nmusd.us

Georgina Melgoza
Part Day Preschool Office Assistant
gmelgoza@nmusd.us

Heather Casey
Site Facilitator/Teacher
hcasey@nmusd.us

Dana Cook
Teacher
dcook@nmusd.us

Patty Mondragon
Teacher (Sub)
amondragon@nmusd.us

Preschool Hours

Full Day
8:00 am - 2:45 pm

Part Day
AM Session    8:00 am - 11:00 am
PM Session   11:45 am - 2:45 pm