Skip to main content

Contact Info

HR Staff 

Human Resources Administration

Leona Olson, Assistant Superintendent,
Chief Human Resources Officer
714-424-5043 lolson@nmusd.us

Megan Brown, Director, Certificated Personnel
714-424-7589 mbrown@nmusd.us

Kathleen Hedges, Executive Assistant/Conf.
714-424-5041 khedges@nmusd.us

 Jan Ford, Administrative Assistant/Conf.
714-424-5039 jford@nmusd.us

Credentials

Kristen Viena Gaeta, Coordinator, Credentials
714-424-7550 kgaeta@nmusd.us

TBD, Credential Specialist
714-424-7521   

Sara Kincaid, Credential Specialist
714-424-7559 skincaid@nmusd.us  

Classified Personnel/Personnel Commission

Kristen Clark, Director, Classified Personnel
714-424-5048 kclark@nmusd.us  

V-Esther Caldwell, Admin. Assistant/Conf.
714-424-5047 vcaldwell@nmusd.us

 Christi Winslow, Personnel Analyst
714-424-5049 cwinslow@nmusd.us

Holly Decarvalho, Associate Human Resources Analyst
714-424-5008 hdecarvalho@nmusd.us 

Stephanie Beck, HR Technician
714-424-5046 sbeck@nmusd.us

Human Resources Technicians

Brenda Quinn, Human Resources,Supervisor (K)
714-424-7576 bquinn@nmusd.us

Esther Fernandez (A-J) HR Technician
714-424-7577 efernandez@nmusd.us

Jeff Ashrafnia (L-V) HR Technician
714-424-5056 jashrafnia@nmusd.us 

Susie Call (W-Z) HR Technician
714-424-7571 scall@nmusd.us

Brenda Garcia, (leaves, professional growth) HR Technician
714-424-8935 bgarcia@nmusd.us

Sub Finder Systems

Kimberly Morgan, Human Resources Technician - Certificated Sub System
714-424-7569 kmmorgan@nmusd.us

Susie Call, Human Resources Technician- Classified Sub System
714-424-7571 scall@nmusd.us

Benefits Management

Vicky Wyman, Benefits Analyst (L)
714-424-8914 vwyman@nmusd.us

Linda Dunkelberger, (A-K) Health Benefits
714-424-8914 ldunkelberger@nmusd.us

Krystal Recor, (M-Z) Health Benefits
714-424-8982 krecor@nmusd.us     

Workers Compensation

Miguel Anguiano, Workers' Compensation Analyst
714-424-5011 manguiano@nmusd.us

Human Resources Reception

Kira Brogden, District Office Receptionist
 714-424-5000—District Main Line kbrogden@nmusd.us