Skip to main content

Secondary Test Schedule

2021-22 Secondary Test Schedule

NMUSD Secondary Assessment Schedule for the 2021-22 School Year (PDF)

State Testing:

ELPAC (English Language Proficiency
Assessments for California

All English Learners
July 6, 2021 - June 10, 2022 (Initial)
November 1, 2021 - February 15, 2022 (Alternate)
February 1, 2022 - May 31, 2022 (Annual Summative)

PFT (Physical Fitness Test)

7th & 9th Grade
TBD

Smarter Balanced (ELA and Math)

7th, 8th, & 11th Grade
March 8 – June 3

California Alternate Assessment (CAA)

7th, 8th, & 11th Grade
March 8 – June 3

CA Science Test (CAST and CAA)

8th, 11th, & 12th Grade
March 8 – June 3
 

Dates on this list are current as of 10/1/2021 and are subject to change.

CONTACT US

George Knights
Director of Professional Learning Communities and K-12 Assessment
714- 424-7555
gknights@nmusd.us

Wendy Allee
District Assessment Specialist
wallee@nmusd.us

Linda Wescott
District Assessment Specialist
lwescott@nmusd.us

Danielle Zavala
District Assessment Specialist
dzavala@nmusd.us

Ginger Harrer
Computer Software Analyst
wharrer@nmusd.us

Katie Richardson
Administrative Assistant
kerichardson@nmusd.us