Skip to main content

State Testing Results

Electronic Student Score REports

Student score reports can now be accessed electronically through the Aeries Parent Portal!

Step-by-Step Guide to Accessing Scores (PDF)
Guía paso por paso (PDF)

Frequently Asked Questions (PDF)
Preguntas frecuentes (PDF)

Benefits of Electronic Reports (PDF)
Beneficios de los informes electrónicos (PDF)

Questions? Email electronicscores@nmusd.us or call 714-424-8310.

Parent Resources - Starting Smarter

"Starting Smarter" helps parents use state score reports to better understand their child's strengths and areas in need of improvement. It includes sample score reports, sample test questions, a parent guide to parent-teacher conferences, and resources for learning at home.

Starting Smarter CAASPP
versión en español

Starting Smarter ELPAC
versión en español

2019-2020 Results

Due to the suspension of statewide testing, there will be no CAASPP scores for 2019-2020.

Some students took the ELPAC test in Spring 2020 prior to school closures. These scores are available electronically. (ELPAC scores are only available for students that completed all sections of the ELPAC Summative test (Listening, Reading, Writing, Speaking). If your student did not receive a score report, it indicates he/she did not complete the test due to the suspension of testing.)

Letter to Parents Regarding ELPAC Scores (PDF)
Letter to Parents Regarding ELPAC Scores en español (PDF)

CDE Test Results

CAASPP
California Assessment of Student Performance and Progress

ELPAC
English Language Proficiency Assessments for California

PFT
Physical Fitness Testing

CDE Data Quest

Please visit the Data Quest website to search for your school's test results.

CONTACT US

George Knights
Director of Professional Learning Communities and K-12 Assessment
714- 424-7555
gknights@nmusd.us

Wendy Allee

District Assessment Specialist
wallee@nmusd.us

Linda Wescott
District Assessment Specialist
lwescott@nmusd.us

Danielle Zavala
District Assessment Specialist
dzavala@nmusd.us

Ginger Harrer
Computer Software Analyst
wharrer@nmusd.us


Katie Richardson
Administrative Assistant
714-424-8944
kerichardson@nmusd.us