Skip to main content

District Test Schedule and State Testing Results

2019-20 TEST SCHEDULE

For a list of all Newport-Mesa Assessments and Dates, click here:

Elementary (Grades K-6)

Secondary (Grades 7-12)

SBAC Test Scores

Public Scores are available on the CAASPP website.

If you would like additional information and resources related to the California Assessment of Student Performance and Progress (CAASPP) and Smarter Balanced Assessment Consortium (SBAC) Testing, please visit our Parents and Students Resources webpage or contact your school using our school directory

Please visit the SBAC website to learn more.

CDE Test Results

Official test results published by the California Department of Education:

CAASPP
California Assessment of Student Performance and Progress

CELDT
California English Language Development Test

ELPAC
English Language Proficiency Assessments for California

PFT
Physical Fitness Testing

CDE Data Quest

Please visit the Data Quest website to search for your school's test results.

CONTACT US

George Knights
Director of Professional Learning Communities and K-12 Assessment
714- 424-7555
gknights@nmusd.us

Wendy Allee

District Assessment Specialist
wallee@nmusd.us

Linda Wescott
District Assessment Specialist
lwescott@nmusd.us

Danielle Zavala
District Assessment Specialist
dzavala@nmusd.us

Ginger Harrer
Computer Software Analyst
wharrer@nmusd.us


Katie Richardson
Administrative Assistant
714-424-8944
kerichardson@nmusd.us