Skip to main content

Harbor Council Parent Teacher Association

Harbor Council Executive Board

President
Lisa Boler
lboler@sbcglobal.net

Executive Vice President
Cynthia Strasmann
Cynthia.Strasmann@gmail.com

1st VP - Programs & Events
Kathleen Mesinas
kmesinas08@gmail.com

2nd VP - Membership
Hydee Beth
mamahydee@gmail.com

3rd VP - Legislation
Martha Fluor
marthabeyondtheboard2020@gmail.com 

4th VP - Communications
Michelle Barto
mbarto@gmail.com

Treasurer
Vicki Waldo
vwaldo@cox.net

Secretary
Missy Rakestraw
morakestraw@gmail.com

Historian
Carrie Oliver carrieoliver@sbcglobal.net

Auditor
Lauren Mahlmeister laurenmahl@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Julie Lenk  julielenk@sbcglobal.net