Skip to main content

Newport-Mesa Cloud Campus

Calendar
Month
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
Month
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Contact Us

Main Line: 949-515-6690
Attendance: 949-515-6601
CloudCampus@nmusd.us
390 Monte Vista Portable E0 Costa Mesa, CA 92627

*Materials pick up is from 2:30PM - 3:30PM, Mon-Fri.

Cloud Campus Staff 2021
Cloud Campus Staff 2021
Period 0 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
Period 1 8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Period 2 8:55 AM - 9:40 AM
Nutrition 9:40 AM - 9:55 AM
Period 3 9:55 AM - 10:40 AM
Period 4 10:50 AM - 11:35 AM
Period 5 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM
Lunch 12:30 PM - 1:05 PM
Period 6 1:05 PM - 1:50 PM
Period 7 2:00 PM - 2:45 PM
Office Staff
Dr. Racquel Stephens, Principal rstephens@nmusd.us
Julie Phan, Office Manager jphan@nmusd.us
Noemi Gonzalez, TK-12 Registrar ngonzalez@nmusd.us 
Jennifer Hutchinson, Counselor jhutchinson@nmusd.us 

Maria (Noel) Oggero-Evans,

Bilingual Office Assistant

moggeroevans@nmusd.us

Paula Gordon (M, T, W)

School Community Facilitator

pgordon@nmusd.us
Karrie Anderson, Psychologist kanderson@nmusd.us

Myla Candelario, SPED Coordinator

mcandelario@nmusd.us
Lindsey Munoz, Nurse lmunoz@nmusd.us
Grade TK/K 
Kimberly Stretz kstretz@nmusd.us 
Grade 1
Sara Nourse snourse@nmusd.us 
Grade 2
Genevieve Ruiz gruiz@nmusd.us 
Grade 3
Sara Bartel sbartel@nmusd.us 
Grade 4
Melissa Gramata mgramata@nmusd.us 
Grade 5
Mary Widtmann mwidtmann@nmusd.us
Natalie Hall nhall@nmusd.us
Grade 6
Stephanie Laquin slaquin@nmusd.us 
Elementary SPED
Jillian Holliday jholliday@nmusd.us
Ashley Puffer apuffer@nmusd.us
Carrie Rose slaquin@nmusd.us 
 
Secondary 
Candice Woods cwoods@nmusd.us
Jamie Arrow jarrow@nmusd.us 
Katherine Holtz kholtz@nmusd.us
Chelsea Hoxie choxie@nmusd.us
Kathryn Navas knavas@nmusd.us 
Melissa Mathieson mmathieson@nmusd.us 
Timothy McFadden tmcfadden@nmusd.us
Gretchen Reynoso greynoso@nmusd.us 
Valerie Smith vsmith@nmusd.us 
Kira Quesnell kquesnell@nmusd.us 
Heather Kroeger hkroeger@nmusd.us
Laurie Halt lhalt@nmusd.us
Agustin Heredia aheredia@nmusd.us

 

Cloud Campus Club:

Grade range:

Club Meet
days & times:

Zoom ID Number:

Club

 

 

TBD

 

  • Rigorous, high-quality instruction aligned to California State Standards and use of district-adopted curriculum
  • Research-based schedule that balances appropriate ratios of live and independent instruction
    • Live: Video conferencing, chat, streaming video
    • Independent instruction: Email, screencasts
  • Lessons and activities specifically designed for virtual learning
  • Classes taught by N-MUSD teachers, experienced in the technologies used in virtual learning
  • Deep commitment to teaching, learning, adaptability, and supporting the online experience for students
  • Chromebooks provided to all students, if needed
  • Limited Advanced Placement (AP) courses will be offered based on student enrollment and interest. International Baccalaureate (IB) courses will not be offered.
  • We are looking at options to allow students to remain eligible to participate in athletics.
  • Principal/staff will promote a sense of “community” but no in-person events will be planned at this time
  • Students will have the ability to return to their previous school in the 2021-2022 school year
phoenix logo